Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YIHAI INTERNATIONAL HOLDING LTD.

頤海國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1579)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the fourth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of Yihai International Holding Ltd. (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed for six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 31 October 2024, the total amount of which is HK\$101.97, will be forfeited and will revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Dividend per Share
2016 Final Dividend	28 March 2017	RMB3.5671 cents
2015 5: 15: 1	21.14 1.2010	(equivalent to HK\$4.0226 cents)
2017 Final Dividend	21 March 2018	RMB4.97985 cents (equivalent to HK\$6.17415 cents)

Shareholders who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the abovementioned dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong as soon as possible but no later than 4:30 p.m. on 30 October 2024.

By order of the Board
Yihai International Holding Ltd.
Sean Shi
Chairman

Hong Kong, 14 October 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Sean Shi, Mr. Guo Qiang, Mr. Sun Shengfeng, Ms. Shu Ping and Mr. Zhao Xiaokai; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Zhang Yong; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Ms. Cui Jin, Mr. Qian Mingxing and Ms. Ye Shujun.